BLACKBURN Rovers have named an unchanged team for the third game running for this afternoon's Championship home clash with relegation-threatened Yeovil Town.

But Rovers, who are four points off the play-offs with four matches to play, are able to name fit-again midfield duo David Dunn and Corry Evans on their bench.

Rock-bottom Yeovil, who are five points adrift of safety ahead of their first competitive encounter at Ewood Park, make one change as Liam Davis replaces the injured Kieffer Moore.

Rovers: Robinson, Keane, Hanley, Kilgallon, Spurr, Cairney, Lowe, Williamson, Conway, Rhodes, Gestede.

Subs: Eastwood, Kane, King, Dunn, Varney, Feeney, Evans.

Yeovil: Stech, Ayling, Webster, Duffy, McAllister, Edwards, Palazuelos, Ralls, Davis, Lawrence, Hayter.

Subs: Dunn, Dawson, Hoskins, Foley, Lanzoni, Grant, Ofori-Twumasi.