BLACKBURN Rovers have made one enforced change for tonight’s Championship clash at home to QPR.

Midfielder Corry Evans has not recovered from the groin injury he sustained in Saturday’s 2-0 home win over Ipswich Town and so has been replaced in the starting line-up by the fit-again Jason Lowe.

Lowe has missed the last five matches with the ankle injury he picked up in the 4-2 victory at Huddersfield Town.

Rovers right-back Michael Keane will line up against his twin brother Will Keane after the latter was brought back into the QPR team by Harry Redknapp.

The 21-year-olds are both on loan from Manchester United.

Hoops boss Redknapp has made four changes in total with Luke Young, Karl Henry and Yossi Benayoun earning recalls alongside Will Keane.

QPR’s starting line-up includes former Rovers winger Junior Hoilett, for whom it is his is first return to Ewood Park.

Rovers: Robinson, Keane, Hanley, Kilgallon, Spurr, Cairney, Lowe, Williamson, Conway, Gestede, Rhodes. Subs: Eastwood, King, Dunn, Varney, Taylor, Etuhu, Feeney.

QPR: Green, Simpson, Dunne, Young, Assou-Ekotto, Hoilett, Henry, Benayoun, Carroll, Morrison, Keane. Subs: Murphy, Austin, Yun, Zamora, O'Neil, Donaldson, Maiga.