LiveLive blog: Bury Council election results count

First published in
Last updated

This live event has finished


  • Live updates from Bury Council's local election count.
  • Reporters Tui Benjamin and Andrew Bardsley will bring you all the results and action from the election count as it happens.

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree